Skip to main content

Board Members

The Fire Board consists of 5 members appointed by the Yolo County Board of Supervisors. They serve 4-year terms. The Fire Board elects their officers every two years.

The Fire Board has fiduciary responsibility for operation of the District, including the Constituency, Budget, Financials, Personnel, Fire Department, Equipment and Lillard Hall.